'Skaarv' out now!

Finally we release our self-titled album!

It's time for some shout-outs:

Recorded in Ocean Sound Recordings. Produced, mixed and mastered by Iver Sandøy at Solslottet Studio. Artwork by Robert Høyem and Olav Iversen. Guest vocals on 'Mirror' by Olav Iversen, Sahg.

Thanks to:

Olav Iversen, Iver Sandøy, Robert Høyem, Olav Øiehaug, Terje Erstad & Henning Svoren at Ocean Sound Recordings, Sandøy Rock, Thony Farstad, Ann Elin Harnes, Torfjørn Harøy, families and friends.

Special thanks to Olav Iversen for a most valuable contribution.

The making of this recording was supported by Sandøy Kommune and Sparebanken Møre.